Meet the Newly Elected Board Members

The 2020 Board elections began on September 1, 2020 and ended September 30, 2020. The election was sent out to 2,046 PT and PTA members of the Home Health Section. Of those, only 73 submitted a ballot.

All votes were verified by the appointed teller committee.

  • Emily Henneman, PT, DPT
  • Nick Panaro, PT, DPT
  • Linda Teodosio, PT, DScPT
Below are the candidates that won the election:

Vice President
Nominating Committee Member